Re-cap

30 Apr

I wanted to do sort of a “catch up” of this idea of capturing a moment throughout my day that represents our life & my treasure. So here is just that…

How awesome is it that this is my first pic?! haha. laaaughter.

In their jammies. Pure sweetness.

Toothless. Wearing his sister’s hat. We’re so proud ;p

Doing math on the couch today. Oh the luxuries of homeschool.

I ADORE this picture!!

Like mother, like daughter

The blankie. I’m sure I’ll hold onto this forever. It is something tangible that will always remind me of him as a little boy.

Hospital stay

Cuddled up. It’s what we do 🙂

Painting pumpkins. I love capturing our family’s, holiday activities

Nature walk

Always outside taking advantage of beautiful days

We love books 🙂

Another picture I love

Sunbathing

Men!… right?!

They dressed him in Build-A-Bear clothes. He’s gonna love this someday.

Leave a Reply

