A Big Boy Haircut

20 Nov

I finally convinced Brian to let us take baby Cale to get his first real, barbershop haircut this past weekend. I still don’t know why Brian put up such a fight… we are talking about the same man that has been shaving his own head since the day I met him. Seems to me that he would be anxious to cut off the shag on the baby’s head. Cale’s hair was driving me nuts!! Go figure that our girl (Keely) wouldn’t show a strand of hair until her 2nd birthday almost, & our boy has more hair than me!

He did really good. Much, much, much better than I thought. He sat there with only a few squirms. He was done in less than 15 minutes. & geez does he look handsome  🙂

p.s. – my computer has been acting wacky for the past few days, so I’m not able to post “before & after” shots of the handsome bay-bay. They’ll be on my Flickr badge if you want to check him out.

One Response to “A Big Boy Haircut”

  1. jennifertobler November 20, 2008 at 8:28 pm #

    yeah, its going to be quite a while before we have to get charlotte’s hair cut! lol, she will be sportin’ her mullet for a long time to come! and yes, cale does look very “dapper” with his new ‘do!

Leave a Reply

