1 May

I love that song by Tony Toni Tone, “It’s Our Anniversary”. I even answered the phone when B called this morning serenading it to him   🙂

… that’s right… today is our anniversary! 5 years & going stronger than ever!

It’s an amazing feeling to know that you always have someone in your corner, someone that will never give up on you, someone that sees beauty in you that goes so far beyond what anyone else will ever see or understand, someone that values you & your place in this world, someone that lifts you up when you need it most, someone that always puts you before themself… a best friend!

There isn’t a shadow of doubt in my mind that we will spend this lifetime together… & when this life is over… I can’t wait to meet him in eternity. Everlasting love. An irreplacable soul to me. My other half. When I thank God for my blessings everyday, I thank Him for Brian above everything else He has given me! I wouldn’t be who I am or where I am without such an incredible man & husband. When I look at him, I see strength like I’ve never known… a real man!

 

One Response to “♥”

  1. B. May 1, 2008 at 5:08 pm #

    Happy Anniversary Gorgeous!!

    I thank God for you every day as well. It’s so amazing to me that He drew us both to Him at the same time. A marriage centered in God is unbreakable!! We have such a great marriage…we are truly blessed!!

    Thank you for being such great wife and mother! I love you!!

Leave a Reply

