I’ll Take That In Pink, Please

2 Apr

dsc04718_edited-1.jpg

I painted Keely’s toenails for the very first time today  🙂   I let her dig through my plethora of nail polish & pick out the color she wanted. She chose pink…. I should’ve known. She was so funny… I was worried that she wouldn’t stay still long enough for it to fully dry. I was wrong. She wouldn’t even put her socks back on for like 3 hours. Haha.

 Having a little girl is so much fun sometimes!

One Response to “I’ll Take That In Pink, Please”

  1. Shannon Isley April 2, 2008 at 9:37 pm #

    what cute tootsies!

Leave a Reply

