Adios Myspace

18 Mar

3149d35.gif

So… I deleted my myspace (at least I’m in the process of it… Tom is making it close to impossible. That place is like the Hotel California… you can check in, but you can never check out! They don’t seem to understand that I can’t access an email account from 2 years ago). & I would just like to say that, like Jenn, I feel such freedom. Feels good to move on & grow up  🙂

3 Responses to “Adios Myspace”

  1. Nikki March 19, 2008 at 4:25 pm #

    Hi! I will miss being able to message you on myspace just cuz it’s so easy. But I understand! Hope you are doing well. I’m so jealous of your Joyce Meyer weekend(not really “jealous, but wish I could have been there). I can see from what you wrote it was a blessing. Hope you guys are doing well!

  2. udecidetoday March 19, 2008 at 6:43 pm #

    Myspace is gone also. I got rid of it a couple of weeks ago. I wasnt on it much but i was sick of the adds. now im not sick anymore…glad i finally found your blog.

  3. Shannon Isley April 2, 2008 at 9:40 pm #

    We miss you. Glad I found your blog. The posts are down to zero without you!

Leave a Reply

