A Breath Of Fresh Air

12 Mar

Today has been such a pleasant day  🙂  Seems pretty content for the Thompson family on this lovely March afternoon.

Though I’m not looking forward to another NC summer, I am soaking up the Spring fever *sigh*.

dsc04297.jpg

dsc04300_edited-1.jpg

dsc04377.jpg

 Keely && I had a yummy lunch together. I determined today that she is officially old enough to start having little tea parties with. Now I just have to go out & find us a couple of big hats to wear  😉    

One Response to “A Breath Of Fresh Air”

  1. rootsnwings March 13, 2008 at 4:34 am #

    So… Oh my gosh! You took off with this whole blogging thing! Phew! I just got on here tonight since the last time we talked on the phone. I have been reading for over an hour!! That’s awesome!! I love blogs. Just a cool way to know what’s going on in your world… just right down the street. 🙂 I LOVE your blog!!! Makes me smile!

Leave a Reply

