A talent perhaps??

7 Mar

I have recently tapped into a few hidden talents. About time… I’m 26, you’d think I would have discovered these kindsa things by now.

 I started off by just getting a sketch pad & drawing up some jewlery ideas that I’ve accumulated lately. The result is really pretty good. I seriously think that I might be somewhat talented in this craft. I’m going to try to put a few pieces together. I’ll snap some shots of them when I’m finished & see what the world thinks  🙂

Leave a Reply

