The sweetest

7 Mar

dsc04122_edited-1.jpgdsc04122_edited-1.jpg

Cale is such an amazing blessing for us. We really thought that we wanted another girl, but I am happy to report that God knew what we needed… not us. & what a good God He is! My bond with Keely is so great… we do girly things together & just watching her puts me into a state of nostalgia. But there is just something special about the bond a mother has to her son. He really makes my heart melt. I cave so easily with him. Probably not a good thing, but you should see him with me. If I even walk out of his sight, he gets sad. He’s mine! & yes… I’m the baby hog!

Leave a Reply

